LoginRegister MY ACCOUNT
Welcome to Sewandso
Search

Welcome to our Sans Soucis Long Dog SAL

The first Stitchalong of the year is here! We are bringing you another exclusive, yet striking design from Julia Line at Long Dog Samplers. In this 6 month long project you will receive a new piece of the design every 3 weeks.

Order your Stitch Along kit now choosing from the colours below (Note: Our official launch was on Friday 22nd February 2019 but you can sign up at any time)

Your kit containing all materials and starter information will be posted out to you.

This Stitch Along comprises of 9-digital charts - the first digital chart will be available in your account on Friday 22nd February and thereafter every 3-weeks, with the final digital chart landing in your account on Friday 9th August 2019. (Note: If you sign up after 22nd February the charts already released will be made available in your account)

Join our exclusive Stitch Along Facebook group, where you can become part of our thriving community of over 1600 stitch along members.

  • Chart Release Dates:
  • Friday 22 February
  • Friday 15 March
  • Friday 05 April
  • Friday 26 April
  • Friday 17 May
  • Friday 07 June
  • Friday 28 June
  • Friday 19 July
  • Friday 09 August
Sans Souci Stitchalong Kit (Black)
Sans Souci Stitchalong Kit (Indigo Blue)
Sans Souci Stitchalong Kit (Grey Green)
Sans Souci Stitchalong Kit (Dark Green)
Sans Souci Stitchalong Kit (Burgundy Red)
Sans Souci Stitchalong Digital Chart Only
powered by PRIAM © 2019
Cookies
This site uses cookies, click here for our cookie policy
stdClass Object ( [ip] => 192.168.9.162 [ordno] => 0619-082850-026d75b0c5f1fb4aa0db94f74ffc2b19 )