LoginRegister MY ACCOUNT
Welcome to Sewandso
Search

Welcome to Crewelwork Hearts Stitchalong

Stitch along with SewandSo and Stitch & Co and embroider nine heart motifs with beautiful crewelwork stitches. Even if you have never done any crewel embroidery before, with the step-by-step guidance and support of our SAL Facebook Group, you will conquer all and fall in love with this wonderful technique.

Your kit and starter information will be posted out to you.

The SAL runs for 9 weeks with a new design uploaded to your account each week. With the final design landing in your account on Friday 5th July 2019.

Join our exclusive Stitch Along Facebook group, where you can become part of our thriving community of over 2300 stitch along members.

  • Design Release Dates:
  •  
  • Friday 10 May
  • Friday 17 May
  • Friday 24 May
  • Friday 31 May
  • Friday 07 June
  • Friday 14 June
  • Friday 21 June
  • Friday 28 June
  • Friday 05 July
  •  
  •  
  •  
powered by PRIAM © 2019
Cookies
This site uses cookies, click here for our cookie policy